http://cambridgeproperties.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/AboutHeaderImage.jpg

MORE THAN $1 BILLION SOLD

ABOUT CAMBRIDGE PROPERTIES

Founded in 1994, Cambridge Properties is recognized as one of the Valley’s premier Brokers for luxury residential living. Most notably, since 2003 Cambridge Properties has closed over one billion dollars in new home sales of urban-lifestyle developments as well as single-family homes in Metro Phoenix. Owner Keith Mishkin directly oversees all aspects of the sales and marketing of a community from inception through completion. With nearly 10,000 homes sold in all price points, notable experience includes The Residences at 2211 Camelback, Esplanade Place across from Biltmore Fashion Park, and Montelucia in Paradise Valley. In addition to the award winning New Home Sales division, Cambridge Properties has a boutique resale and investment division with several of the top sales professionals in the market today.

OUR TEAM

LEADERSHIP

Keith Mishkin
Designated Broker
602-469-6600
keith@CambridgeProperties.com

Read more…

Cory Mishkin, COO, Realtor®;
602-820-9000
cory@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Steve Barger, Director of Commercial;
602-390-1234
steve@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

OUR AGENTS

David Neale
Director of New Home Sales
602-332-6300
David@cambridgeproperties.com

Angela Yin Cesal, Realtor®
602-702-3148
angela@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Garrett Fleming, Sales Agent, G.R.I.
602-799-8459 cell
480-445-9343 home office
garrett@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Nate Gossage, Realtor®
623-203-8626 cell
nate.gossage@yahoo.com

Read more…

Joseph Hallatt, CRS, Associate Broker, Realtor®
602-672-0341
joey@cambridgeproperties.com
www.TheRealtyGuys.us

Read more…

Larry Heath
(602) 432-7525
larry@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Melissa Perera, Marketing Director
602-493-5100 marketing@cambridgeproperties.com

Roland Sam Malka, Realtor®
619-606-3714
roland@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Barbara McBain, Realtor®
602-697-7258
barbaramcb@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Linda Ornstein, Realtor®, AAR, NAR
602-448-6908
linda@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Phil Tibi, MBA, GRI, ABR, E-Pro, Realtor®
Associate Broker - Director of Resale 602-692-0780
phil@cambridgeproperties.com
azbiltmorerealestate.com

Read more…

Kurt Boyd, Realtor®
Online Lead Concierge
480-401-1244

Read more…

Raquel Casian, Realtor®
480-522-9680 rcasian12@gmail.com

Read more…

Jean-Michel Edery, Realtor®
480-747-4795
JM@cambridgeproperties.com

Karen Salas
Realtor®
623-256-8500
karensalas
@cambridgeproperties.com

Read more…

Michael Broening ,Realtor®
623-377-5953
MichaelB@cambridgeproperties.com

Tania Buchanan, Realtor®
602-373-3577
tania@cambridgeproperties.com

Kelly Bugbee, Admin
602-493-5100 cm2@cambridgeproperties.com

Julie Calkins ,Realtor®
602-999-9638
julie@cambridgeproperties.com

Cheri Tucci, Realtor®
602-386-6582
cheri@cambridgeproperties.com

Beth Cannon, Realtor®
602-206-3968 beth@cambridgeproperties.com

Molly Cash, Realtor®
602-332-6353

Jim Cavanaugh, Realtor®
Inspire
602-859-3287
jim@cambridgeproperties.com

Marilyn Cavanaugh, Realtor®
Inspire
602-859-5999 marilyn@cambridgeproperties.com

Kayla Dorland, Realtor®
Ridge @ Troon No.
602-826-9050
kayla@cambridgeproperties.com

Amy Willaby, Realtor®
602-403-3209 amy@cambridgeproperties.com

Natalie Fischer, Realtor®
Deco Communities
602-540-1252 natalie@cambridgeproperties.com

Nancy Gonzales, Realtor®
602-486-3119
nancy@cambridgeproperties.com

Jon Gotcher, Realtor®
480-747-8900
jon@cambridgeproperties.com

Allison Gualtiere, Realtor®
602-549-5012 allison@cambridgeproperties.com

Larry Hall, Realtor®
602-359-9678

Lauren Harris, Realtor®
702-271-5915
lauren@cambridgeproperties.com

Tobi Hawley, Realtor®
602-284-0028 tobi@cambridgeproperties.com

Rina Kim, Realtor®
602-663-0934 rina@cambridgeproperties.com

Michael Kraft, Realtor®
602-550-1788
michael@cambridgeproperties.com

Victoria Kulszan, Realtor®
Ridge @ Troon No.
480-540-2446 victoria@cambridgeproperties.com

Bruce Lane, Realtor®
602-505-1093 bruce@cambridgeproperties.com

Cindy Morrison, Accountant;
602-493-5100
accounting@cambridgeproperties.com

Sunhee Lee, Realtor®
602-570-8074 sunhee@cambridgeproperties.com

Michael Levin, Realtor®
602-421-7758 michaellevin@cambridgeproperties.com

Heather Linnenkamp, Realtor®
602-318-1983
heather@cambridgeproperties.com

Terri Luck, Realtor®
Monterey Ridge
480-444-9395 terri@cambridgeproperties.com

Brock Nelson, Realtor®
402-480-3685 brock@cambridgeproperties.com

Eric Nicks, Realtor®
602-318-7023
eric@cambridgeproperties.com

Ray Pacioni, Realtor®
602-818-1938 ray@cambridgeproperties.com

Paul Panitch, Realtor®
480-444-8525

Lorenzo Perez, Realtor®
602-689-0194
lorenzo@cambridgeproperties.com

Suzanne Prunty, Realtor®
Open Collection
602-550-9328 Suzanne@cambridgeproperties.com

Karen Reyes, Realtor®
Edison
602-751-8641 karen@cambridgeproperties.com

Carol Schwan, Realtor®
Serenity
602-920-2210
carol@cambridgeproperties.com

Scott Semer, Realtor®
480-353-0299 scott@cambridgeproperties.com

Jorian Smith, Admin
815-298-0103 tibi@cambridgeproperties.com

Cheri Tucci, Realtor®
602-386-6582
cheri@cambridgeproperties.com